2020 Access to Justice Champions

We are grateful for those who are leading the way to support ACCESS in our community. These donors have contributed at the leadership level of $1,000 or more to the 2020 Access to Justice Campaign benefiting Charlotte Center for Legal Advocacy and Legal Aid of North Carolina and bringing us even closer to our $500,000 goal.

THANK YOU to the following Access to Justice Champions:

Blas P. Arroyo
Catherine and Jefferey Barnes
David and Lyn Batty
Steven N. Cohen
Sarah A. Crowder
Heather and Chris Culp
Leslee Daugherty and Roger Gilmartin
W. Scott and Sharon Dove
James E. Earle
Douglas R Ghidina
Jack Hankins
Rebecca S. Henderson and J. Michael Booe

David Jones and E. Randall Morrow
Christopher and Anne Dunton Lam
Stephen Luke Largess
Hal Levinson
Mary Mandeville
William C. and Sloane Mayberry
John G. and Amy McDonald
Kiran Mehta
Robert Mendenhall

Luther T. Moore
Russell Morrison
Keith F. Oberkfell
Norfleet Pruden
Alice Richey
Jason and Jennifer Schubert
Timika Shafeek-Horton
Michael D Smith
Anne M. Tompkins
John Wester
Lisa and Richard Worf
Julian and Amy Wright

Want to become an Access to Justice Champion?
Make a contribution through #GivingSeasonCLT to be recognized as a leader taking a stand for ACCESS in our community.

Your support of civil legal aid changes lives.

Find out how.