2022-2023 Access to Justice Champions

We are grateful for those who are leading the way to fund our effort to ensure justice for all. Your commitment to the Access to Justice Campaign ensures legal staff will be ready when one of our neighbors faces civil legal issues threatening their safety, security, and stability. We can bridge the justice gap for those in need.

These donors have contributed at the leadership level of $1,000 or more to the 2022-2023 Access to Justice Campaign benefiting Charlotte Center for Legal Advocacy and Legal Aid of North Carolina-Charlotte, bringing us closer to meeting our $500,000 goal.

John Mitchell & Linda MacDonald Aberman

Melissa & Blas Arroyo

David & Lyn Batty

Kimberly Bischoff

Ethan Blumenthal

Linda & Mitch Bollag

J. Michael Booe & Rebecca Henderson

Chris & Laurie Brady

A. Todd Brown

Mayer Brown LLP

Robinson Bradshaw

L. Cameron Caudle

Olivia & Steven N. Cohen

Patrick Cook & Joy M. Hord

Stephen M. Cox

Chris & Heather Culp

Larry J. Dagenhart

Scott & Sharon Dove

J. Porter Durham

Richard L Farley

Robert & Laurie Fisher

Debra L. Foster

Gregory & Amy Gach

Aaren Goldman

Dr. Matthew Gromet & Phyllis Schultz

Robert and Burke, Alicia Hahn

George & Deborah Hanna

Jessica Hardin

Nicholas Harris

Sara Higgins & Ray Owens

Cory & Katherine Hohnbaum

Stephen Hope

Wayne & Suzanne Huckel

Sean & Jacqueline Jones

Emily Kern & Mark Metz

Stratford Kiger

Bradley &  Jeanne Kutrow

Karol P. Mack

Mary Mandeville

William C. Mayberry

Mr. & Mrs. Kiran H. Mehta

Mark & Lindsay G. Merritt

Lisa & Ken L. Miller

Jared & Courtney Mobley (The Sunshine Foundation)

Gena G. Morris

Keith & Mica Oberkfell

Felton E. Parrish

J. Norfleet Pruden

Roy & Virginia Richards

Alice Richey & David Pitser

Matt & Paige Robertson

Judy Seldin Cohen & Jeff Cohen

Robert & Caroline Sink

David Sobul

W. Todd & Debbie Stillerman

Jeff Herman & Quince Thompson

Kathryn Wellman

Jameson P Wells

Lisa & Richard C. Worf

Julian H. Wright, Jr.

Emily D. Zimmer

Julie Zydron Griggs


Duke Energy Foundation


Seyfarth Shaw

Troutman Pepper Hamilton Sanders

*Donors as of January 19, 2023*

Want to become an Access to Justice Champion?
Make a contribution to be recognized as a leader of our fundraising effort.