2021-2022 Access to Justice Champions

We are grateful for those who are leading the way to fund our effort to ensure justice for all. Your commitment to the Access to Justice Campaign ensures legal staff will be ready when one of our neighbors faces civil legal issues threatening their safety, security, and stability. We can bridge the justice gap for those in need.

These donors have contributed at the leadership level of $1,000 or more to the 2021-2022 Access to Justice Campaign benefiting Charlotte Center for Legal Advocacy and Legal Aid of North Carolina-Charlotte, bringing us closer to meeting our $500,000 goal.

Mecklenburg Access to Justice Champions sticker

Alston & Bird, LLP

Blas P. Arroyo

David and Lyn Batty

Kimberly Bischoff

Ethan Blumenthal

Martin L. Brackett

Nachael Lynn Bright

Mark Busch

L. Cameron Caudle

Chapman and Cutler LLP

Daniel Clodfelter

John H. Cobb

Judy Seldin Cohen

Steven N. Cohen

Stephen Cox

Heather and Chris Culp

Larry J. Dagenhart

Leslee Daugherty and Roger Gilmartin

Scott and Sharon Dove

James E. Earle

Douglas and Tere Ey

Richard L. Farley

Robert and Laurie Fisher

Jonathan P. Goldberg

John E. Grupp

Robert and Alicia Hahn

Robert and Christy Hancock

Jessica and Burgin Hardin

Herrmann & Murphy, PLLC

Edward T. Hinson, Jr.

Carl and Patricia Horn

Paul R. Kinny

Emily Kern and Mark Metz

Mark Kinghorn

Eric Kopfle

Mary Mandeville and Kirk Keever

William C. and Sloane Mayberry

Mayer Brown

Kiran and Constance Mehta

Lisa and Ken L. Miller

John Mitchell and Linda Aberman

Luther T. Moore

Gena G. Morris

Russ Morrison & Patricia Zoder

Bryon Mulligan

Karen M. Nelson

Nelson Mullins

Keith F. Oberkfell

Felton E. Parrish

Cyndee Patterson

Alice Richey and David Pitser

S. Benjamin Pleune

Barrett Price

J. Norfleet Pruden

Allen K. Robertson

Patrick Rogers

D. Blaine and Ann Morgan Sanders

Seyfarth Shaw

Timika Shafeek-Horton

Cynthia Siemasko

John N. Suhr

Quince Thompson

Troutman Pepper

Alec and Mayleng Watson

Kate Wellman

Amy P. Williams

Caroline and Richard Wilson

Winston & Strawn LLP

Julian and Amy Wright

Emily Zimmer

Julie Zydron and Eugene Griggs

*Donors as of December 20, 2021*

Want to become an Access to Justice Champion? Make a contribution to be recognized as a leader of our fundraising effort.